Home Register  Log in
 
ERL MINT
  Contact Us  
 
 
Distributors please click here for our easy to use online order placement service
 
  Dealers Contact
  Sales Enquiry
 


 
 

GLOBAL CONTACTS

     



ERL MARKETING INTERNATIONAL FZE

Mr. Dinesh Joshi,
General Manager
No.1K – 08/02, PO Box 50669,Hamriyah Free Zone,
Sharjah – UAE.

Phone: + 971 6526 3398,
Phone: +971 42306351/96/26
Fax: +971 4230 6300
Mob: +971 50 633 4565                                  dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com

Ms. Arlene Coronado
No.1K - 08/02, PO Box 50669, Hamriyah Free Zone,
Sharjah - UAE,
Phone: + 971 6526 3398,
Phone: +971 42306351/96/26,
Fax: +971 4230 6300,                                         arlene@erlmint.com

 


EUROPE (Germany)

Mr. Edenilson Hillmann
Thyssenstraße 93, 46535 Dinslaken, Germany
Phone: +49 2064 45674-120,
Fax: +49 2064 45674-181

Mob: +49 173 5180085
edenilson.hillmann@switchcraft.eu

 

 

SOUTH ASIA 

Ms. V. Dharani
6th Floor, Temple Tower,672, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai – 600 035. INDIA.
Phone: +91 44 24336827,         Fax: + 91 44 24346435, dharani@erlmint.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Mr. Frederick Davinson
Project Manager
ERL Pacific
Office: Unit 2, 158 South Pine Rd |Enoggera | Queensland |4051

Postal: PO Box 17| Alderley l Queensland | 
Australia 4051

Phone: +61 (0) 7 33 55 6419, 
Mob: +61 (0) 4 2283 0214,     
email: fred.davinson@erlpacific.com

     
   
     

Mr. Nasir Saeed 
No.1K – 08/02, PO Box 50669,Hamriyah Free Zone,
Sharjah – UAE.
Phone: + 971 6526 3398,                      
Phone: +971 42306351/96/26;                  
Fax: + 971 65263392, 42306300
Mob: + 971 50 772 4046
nasir.saeed@erlmint.com

 

Mr.Vaidyanathan. S
#98, Sipcot Industrial Complex
Hosur - 635 126, INDIA
Tel. No. : +91-4344- 401 774
Fax No. : +91-4344-276 397
vaidyanathan.s@easunreyrolle.com

     

   

 

   

 

 
  Copyright © 2010-2011, ERL Marketing international(ERL Mint) All rights reserved. Powered by i4biz technologies